Let me put on a show for you daddy!

Either you hate her or you love her! I’m on the lover’s side, so here comes the post.

Come to speak of Lana, she never left my Ipod since December last year. I’m carrying her songs always with me. Entitled as the Nancy Sinatra of nowadays, she does a good job on representing her. (still waiting for a Lana cover of “Bang Bang”) In fact her siren-like voice is really something unique and refreshing for everyone, who’s sick of the lame pop- stars with no value of recognition. Besides her music she also manages to stand out with her distinctive sense for fashion and art. Her videos are a piece of art almost competing with Gaga’s and her romantic 60s style is bewitching. Today the new H&M campaign lookbook was released and my heart started racing. Soon we gonna see her everywhere and I’m gonna be proud of what she has achieved within a year. She is the girl I was waiting for! My vintage queen!

Leave a Reply

