dress classy, dance cheesy

Since my k-pop obsessed friend showed me the “Oppan Gangnam Style” video, I caught myself secretly dancing the “Oppan Gangnam Style- dance” around the flat, when I’m on my own. Park Jae- Sang, better known as PSY is the mastermind behind this catchy song. The 34 years old Korean artist convinces with his humorous  and overwhelming video. It’s literally impossible to watch it and not to be affected  by the crazy dances and movements.

Look at that kid dancing on the playground! He has more swag than Kanye and Chris Brown combined!

The other side of the coin is obviously that his music is now beginning to be popular in America. And people over there begin to make fun of him rather than accept him as an artist. Nevertheless it is still fun seeing Britney (lol, she’s quite of a sight) and Ellen dancing the Oppan Gangnam Style.

YOU COOL PSY! We want more!

Being in a bad mood? Do the Gangnam Style!

One thought on “dress classy, dance cheesy

  1. Hi my family member! I want to say that this post is amazing, nice written and
    come with approximately all important infos. I would like to see extra posts
    like this .

Leave a Reply

