The cloths, I love

I always search for some inspirational designers. I look through magazines and read through blogs. Even if I can’t afford their cloths, it makes me happy to see collections , I’d actually wear till the end of time. Not many of them manage to catch my attention. It’s even more seldom that I basically LOVE every collection of one designer. One of these designers is Ashish.

He has the rare talent to mix up sequins and glamour with sports. The slogan for his clients is : “Fun-loving and sexy with a sense of humour. She likes to make an entrance.”

If you check out his collections you’ll see that he produces wearable fashion but also succeeds to stand out and be extraordinary. His latest collection Spring/ Summer 2013 is surprisingly easy going and modest. But if you look a little closer you’ll recognize his unique style  and the sequin elements he put in.

Some may say that money doesn’t bring happiness. In this case, I have to contradict. I wish I had money to afford every goddamn piece of his collections! *sigh*

You can watch the catwalk show video to his latest collection over here:

http://www.londonfashionweek.co.uk/designers_profile.aspx?DesignerID=30 

One thought on “The cloths, I love

  1. Pingback: Namaste |

Leave a Reply

