Tight Tights?

Fashion trends are either hyped or hated.
There are the ones that follow them, and others who ignore them.
But one thing is very sure: everybody has an opinion.

And I don’t like to write about trends, because I think that’s the job for Vogue or ELLE Magazine or whatever. But I thought this one is kind of cool Seen on big labels like Givenchy or Comme des Garcons in early 2012 and even lately with the collaboration of Pharells Billionaire Boys Club cooperating with Fingercroxx  this one trend is becoming mainstream: Printed or one-colored tights under your shorts…for men! Sounds weird, looks good (on these models). Check it out:

What I did not expect at all, is that this combination is first seen on rappers, like Pharell, Big Sean etc.

Billionair Boys Club x Fingercroxx

I feel like this trend is cool, but not everybody can wear it.
What do you think?

3 thoughts on “Tight Tights?

  1. I know this post is a little old, but I wear tights all the time. I don’t care if anyone else doesn’t like it, because I love it.

Leave a Reply

