The very first TSIT Shirt

As I mentioned yesterday Fashion Week in Berlin started on Monday. I had a couple of tickets for shows and exhibitions, but I couldn’t make it due to exams. BUMMER! Instead of partying, connecting with people and having the time of my life, I worked and kept my head in my books.
But here is a funny story: A friend of mine was in Berlin and made me the very first The Shit I’m Talking T-Shirt! I was laughing my ass of because it’s the shit and the coolest thing ever.
Maybe this is the start of something new. Maybe a The Shit I’m Talking collection is coming up. Who knows?
Meanwhile check out the unique fashion piece. BOOM IN YO FACE!
Foto (2)

Details:

Foto (1)

The process:FotoThank YOU!

Leave a Reply

