LEGO Albums

LEGO is always been a passion when I was a kind. And every time I see LEGO combined with fashion or art I am just tripping. It just sets something free in my mind that takes me back to my childhood. And the funny thing is that I never even had LEGO at home, I just played it at my friends house. And what’s even funnier is that this toy building brick comes back to my life in a undefined cycle.
So this time 17 year old Harry from the UK got my attention by creating LEGO albums on his Tumblr page called Lego Albums. A LEGO album is album cover created with different LEGO bricks or actually just has the LEGO brick look? I don’t know. But are you ready to play this game? You got to find out which album was LEGOfied. Find the answers below!
1.tumblr_mz6ztx7Sfp1tn8rieo1_500

2.

tumblr_mz6znifW7o1tn8rieo1_5003.

tumblr_mz5mjlW0e31tn8rieo1_500

4.

tumblr_mz3zhrKgrx1tn8rieo1_500

5.

tumblr_myya7ow0Fq1tn8rieo1_500

6.

tumblr_mz1j0q2fPD1tn8rieo1_1280

7.tumblr_mz3zg92wkV1tn8rieo1_5008.

tumblr_mz3iojyc9S1tn8rieo1_500

9.tumblr_myxlgfX1S41tn8rieo1_500

10.

tumblr_mz1j41Jrjh1tn8rieo1_500

1. Bob Marley – Legend
2. Beyonce – Beyonce
3. Outcast – Stankonia
4. Frank Ocean – Nostalgia, Ultra
5. The XX – Coexist
6. Marina and the Diamonds – Elektra Heart
7. Jay-Z – MCHG
8. Michael Jackson – Thriller
9. Nirvana – Nevermind
10. Lana Del Rey – Born to Die

Leave a Reply

