I just landed in…

We are welcoming you on board of The Shit I’m Talking. For your pleasure, please take a moment to read this weeks important messages about fashion on this blog.

After a horrible flight and hours of rough air I am so thankful for being able to put my foot on British ground. To be exact: LONDON!  I swear I thought I am going to die. But haaa I survived. So after this experience the rain and wind isn’t even bothering me that much (it’s just fucking annoying). But being from Hamburg, I should actually be used to it. However… This week is going to be fully dedicated to London Fashion Week. Stay tuned. Soooo…
1795575_755348044476578_251419378_nOn behalf of all of us, we wish you a very pleasant stay. Thank you, for choosing our blog.

Leave a Reply

