Forgive My Ignorance For I Am Just Human

“All kinds of gorgeous.”

“This goes hard. Perfection.”

“Totally love your style and sound. Amazing actually!”

“Forever a fan.”

Well, these compliments were not for me, nor this blog. Actually they really have nothing to do with me, except that I would also use these words to compliment the brand new artist/vocalist/producer/MC from Holland by way of Iran named Sevdaliza. And trust me she deserves these compliments more than I would ever do. Why? 

2951_618282898192106_2114593021_n

Because her first single Clear Air and the video for the song are the bomb. The minimalistic composition mixed with her vocals and the visuals are just a perfect match. She is taking us to a Holi festival kind of thing. Just watch the video below:

Pictures via Sevdaliza

Leave a Reply

