The Shit I’m …

I am so busy with life right now that I don’t even have time to write a full post. And with life I mean uni and football (WorldCup). Well, actually it’s World Cup only.
So all I can say about this post is: it’s not about fashion, it’s about moments, except that I am bringing Ashish’s SS14 carrier bags to the street (being ironic right now). The pictures below were made in Navigli, a beautiful  area were you can find a system of navigable and interconnected canals around Milan. And it’s the place where you can get the best gelato and crêpes ever. This is the place where I learned to order ice cream in Italian, so if you need help with the language just hit me up.
IMG_0340 (2) IMG_0350 IMG_0357 IMG_0393 IMG_0505 IMG_0418 IMG_0510

Leave a Reply

