Let BFW begin…

Berlin Fashion Week is over (at least it was for me since yesterday). And I needed some time for recovery after all these SS15 impressions and parties (boy I was drinking and it was no watermelon for sure). Plus I had an exam today.  So I decided I’m just gonna sit on the balcony and do some ghetto day chilling since the sun is shining (I swear in Germany you really need to take every opportunity to upload your vitamin D household). And I am just gonna do a blog post marathon. Ready, set, go…

Julian Zigerli was born and raised in Switzerland. He studied at the University of Arts in Berlin. After graduating in 2010, he returned back to his roots in Zurich. It was in Zurich that he founded his correspondent Men’s clothing label: Julian Zigerli. And the rest is just history…fame and fortune knocked on his door, which is not even surprising, because his collections are dope. So  Julian Zigerli opened the Mercedes-Benz Fashion Week Berlin with his Spring / Summer Collection 2015 “Life is one of the hardest”. Spring / Summer 2015 sees a wonderful, darkly kooky world through the short sighted eyes of an overworked salaryman, a little twisted from interminable days of office monotony.
Phresh of the runway:
Foto 2 Foto 3Not only is his collection one of my favorites of Berlin Fashion Week, but I have to admit that Zigerli had the best dressed audience. Give yourself a round of applause. Like I just wanted to go through the rows and check the people out. And I think that says a lot about the designer and its collections. Think about it and in the meanwhile peep my fav looks in full HD quality:
Julian Zigerli Show - Mercedes-Benz Fashion Week Spring/Summer 2015 Julian Zigerli Show - Mercedes-Benz Fashion Week Spring/Summer 2015 Julian Zigerli Show - Mercedes-Benz Fashion Week Spring/Summer 2015 Julian Zigerli Show - Mercedes-Benz Fashion Week Spring/Summer 2015

Pictures via  Getty Images

Leave a Reply

