Photobooth

So last night I went to I Love Ponys Magazine x Mercedes Me midsummer party and ended up doing photos in a photobooth, where not only my face looks the same in every pic (which I consider to be a talent), but it was quite fun to be there since the music was dope. But there were not a lot of people, but hey there is still potential. So I went to another party which was so fucked up and I decided that I am done with the party scene in Hamburg. Like done! I know I am saying that everytime, but I guess this time I really mean it…I guess….
10406943_666787073411504_8484633556377279313_n

Leave a Reply

