The Shit I’m Wearing: Misbehave

I am on my worst behavior…
at least that’s what my sweater is saying on the back: misbehave! And life is too short to behave.

Side note: it was so cold when I did these pictures, my balls were freezing off. And if that was not enough, it started raining. No umbrella, no building to enter. So you can just imagine what I looked like after the pics were done.
IMG_3626 IMG_3638 IMG_3764IMG_3767 IMG_3748 IMG_3749Wanna shop le look?
1. Sweater: MISBHV
2. Jeans: Cheap Monday (like my 5th pair of black jeans)
3. Shoes: Urban Outfitters

 

Leave a Reply

