Alex Mullins

While I consider myself being to cool for school (see facebook post) (because it’s boring and starts so early every morning that I am tired as fuck) I thought about what to do. And I should honestly become a professional blogger. And make tons of money out of it. Unfortunately I am too average for this shit, but the shit I’m talking about def is not. And I just wanna afford Alex Mullins.

Like have you seen Alex Mullins SS15 collection? Way too dope!
British menswear designer Alex Mullins was educated at Central Saint Martins, where he was runner up in the L’Oreal Professional Young Designer of the Year Award. He then went on to complete the MA (Menswear) at the Royal College of Art.While at the RCA he was awarded a full scholarship with Kopenhagen Fur, and was nominated for the Dazed and Confused/Casio G-Shock ‘Spirit of Toughness’ award. After working for Alexander McQueen, Diane von Furstenberg, Jeremy Scott, Kanye West and Dirk Bikkembergs, Mullins set up his brand in spring 2013.

Huge fan over here.
alex mullins 20 21 26 29 13

Photography- Baker & Evans, Styling- Melissa Thompson, Grooming- Francesca Brazzo

 

Leave a Reply

